Skip to main content

Marlboro Elementary School Home of the Mustangs!

Please Create A Marquee

Contact & Hours

100 School Road West
Marlboro, NJ 07746
732-972-2095

 

Principal

Mitch Shatz

mshatz@mtps.org

Vice Principal

Cathy Yorke

cyorke@mtps.org

Secretary

Elizabeth Torre

etorre@mtps.org

Secretary

Marie Gualtieri

mgualtieri@mtps.org

School Counselor

Michele Mondoro

mmondoro@mtps.org

School Nurse

Debra Kroupa

dkroupa@mtps.org 

Child Study Team

Stephanie Castellana, Social Worker

scastellana@mtps.org

 

Dr. Chelsey Dworkin, School Psychologist

cdworkin@mtps.org

 

Eleanor McMahon, Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant

emcmahon@mtps.org


As soon as you know that your child will be absent from school, please call 732-972-2095.

 

SCHOOL HOURS

OPEN

DISMISSAL

REGULAR SCHOOL DAY

9:05 a.m.

3:35 p.m.

ONE SESSION DAY

9:05 a.m.

1:05 p.m.

TWO-HOUR DELAY OPENING

11:05 a.m.

3:35 p.m.